Latest Products http://www.natrajmurabba.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:57:48 +0530 en-us http://www.natrajmurabba.com Indian Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-murabba.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-pickles.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-pickles.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/flavoured-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/flavoured-sharbat.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/amla-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/amla-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 https://www.amazon.in/dp/B084TQ3R9D?ref=myi_title_dp Apple Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/apple-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/apple-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belgiri Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/belgiri-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/belgiri-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bihi Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/bihi-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/bihi-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NATRAJ The Right Choice Bihi Murabba also known as Quince Murabba  is a fruit of Paradise. Stimulates circulation in the cardiovascular system and strengthens heart. It improves digestive health and reduces cholesterol. Carrot Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/carrot-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/carrot-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   NATRAJ The Right Choice  GAJAR KA MURABBA (also called carrot murabba) is an Unani  ayurvedic and Indian recipe used as a eye tonic and for the treatment of eye diseases and vision problems. It is also nutritious sweet preserve that is also beneficial for general debility, weakness, fatigue and mental stress.   Gulkand Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/gulkand-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/gulkand-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   NATRAJ The Right Choice  Gulkand, a sweet preserve of rose petals, is an ayurvedic medicine and Indian traditional recipe used for skin, constipation in pregnancy & kids, acidity, gastritis, ulcer, Indigestion, dysmenorrhea, acne, foul body odor, palpitation, hypertension, nosebleed, stress, etc. It protects from the diseases that occur due to excess heat.   Harar Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/harar-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/harar-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   NATRAJ The Right Choice  Harar murabba is a sweet preserve used in ayurvedic and  treatment of respiratory and abdominal diseases. Murabba harar is prepared from the fruits of plant terminalia chebula. Harar murabba is helpful in the management of chronic and obstinate constipation, acidity, hard stools, hemorrhoids, common cold, cough and asthmatic problems. It is also good nutritious sweet preserve for brain and respiratory system. It provides strength to lungs, alleviates inflammation, and dilates airways, which ultimately gives relief in chest congestion, wheezing and breathing troubles.   Green Chilli Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/lemon-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/lemon-pickle.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-pickle.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/badam-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/badam-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Badam Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/kesar-badam-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/kesar-badam-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/litchi-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/litchi-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/pineapple-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/pineapple-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rooh-E-Azam Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/rooh-e-azam-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/rooh-e-azam-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anar Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/anar-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/anar-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 https://www.amazon.in/dp/B08B7J4PLC?ref=myi_title_dp Bamboo Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/bans-bamboo-murabba-1-kg.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/bans-bamboo-murabba-1-kg.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NATRAJ The Right Choice Bamboo murabba made from fresh bamboo shoots is somewhat equally beneficial as the raw Bamboo shoots. It is a rich source of proteins, fiber and minerals. The presence of fiber in large quantities helps in managing gut issues. Khus Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/khus-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/khus-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Falsa Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/falsa-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/falsa-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/jamun-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/jamun-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbat-E-Faulad http://www.natrajmurabba.com/sharbat-e-faulad.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/sharbat-e-faulad.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Kadha http://www.natrajmurabba.com/natraj-the-right-choice-joshandha-herbal-kadha-40gms.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/natraj-the-right-choice-joshandha-herbal-kadha-40gms.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 natraj the right choice joshanda herbal kadha is an excellent detoxifier, immunity booster and antipyretic. it is the combination of various natural herbs which helps in curing cough and cold. . Adrak Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/adrak-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/adrak-murabba.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mix-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mix-pickle.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/sandal-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/sandal-sharbat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NATRAJ Sandal Sharbat has medicinal properties of sandal. It is a cooling and refreshing in action. It is useful in heart palpitations and works as heart and the liver tonic. It gives relief in various summer related health issues headaches due to heat, excessive thirst, burning sensation in hands and feet and sun strokes. Green Tea http://www.natrajmurabba.com/green-tea.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/green-tea.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder http://www.natrajmurabba.com/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanga Mishri http://www.natrajmurabba.com/dhanga-mishri.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/dhanga-mishri.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salty Amla Candy http://www.natrajmurabba.com/salty-amla-candy.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/salty-amla-candy.htm Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chawarka Arak http://www.natrajmurabba.com/chawarka-arak.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/chawarka-arak.htm Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530