Latest Products http://www.natrajmurabba.com Latest Products Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:40:55 +0530 en-us http://www.natrajmurabba.com Herbal Arak http://www.natrajmurabba.com/herbal-arak.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/herbal-arak.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Candy http://www.natrajmurabba.com/amla-candy.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/amla-candy.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-murabba.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-pickles.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/indian-pickles.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/flavoured-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/flavoured-sharbat.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vinegar http://www.natrajmurabba.com/vinegar.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/vinegar.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salty Amla Candy http://www.natrajmurabba.com/salty-amla-candy.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/salty-amla-candy.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/amla-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/amla-murabba.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 https://www.amazon.in/dp/B084TQ3R9D?ref=myi_title_dp Apple Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/apple-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/apple-murabba.htm Wed, 27 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belgiri Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/belgiri-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/belgiri-murabba.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BIHI MURABBA http://www.natrajmurabba.com/bihi-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/bihi-murabba.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NATRAJ The Right Choice Bihi Murabba also known as Quince Murabba  is a fruit of Paradise. Stimulates circulation in the cardiovascular system and strengthens heart. It improves digestive health and reduces cholesterol. Carrot Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/carrot-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/carrot-murabba.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gulkand Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/gulkand-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/gulkand-murabba.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530   NATRAJ The Right Choice  Gulkand, a sweet preserve of rose petals, is an ayurvedic medicine and Indian traditional recipe used for skin, constipation in pregnancy & kids, acidity, gastritis, ulcer, Indigestion, dysmenorrhea, acne, foul body odor, palpitation, hypertension, nosebleed, stress, etc. It protects from the diseases that occur due to excess heat.   Harar Murabba http://www.natrajmurabba.com/harar-murabba.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/harar-murabba.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530   NATRAJ The Right Choice  Harar murabba is a sweet preserve used in ayurvedic and  treatment of respiratory and abdominal diseases. Murabba harar is prepared from the fruits of plant terminalia chebula. Harar murabba is helpful in the management of chronic and obstinate constipation, acidity, hard stools, hemorrhoids, common cold, cough and asthmatic problems. It is also good nutritious sweet preserve for brain and respiratory system. It provides strength to lungs, alleviates inflammation, and dilates airways, which ultimately gives relief in chest congestion, wheezing and breathing troubles.   Garlic Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/garlic-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/garlic-pickle.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/lemon-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/lemon-pickle.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-pickle.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stuffed Red Chilli Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/stuffed-red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/stuffed-red-chilli-pickle.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/badam-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/badam-sharbat.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Badam Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/kesar-badam-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/kesar-badam-sharbat.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khas Khas Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/khas-khas-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/khas-khas-sharbat.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/litchi-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/litchi-sharbat.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/mango-sharbat.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/lemon-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/lemon-sharbat.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/orange-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/orange-sharbat.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/pineapple-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/pineapple-sharbat.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rooh-E-Azam Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/rooh-e-azam-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/rooh-e-azam-sharbat.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/rose-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/rose-sharbat.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Vinegar http://www.natrajmurabba.com/black-vinegar.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/black-vinegar.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Vinegar http://www.natrajmurabba.com/white-vinegar.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/white-vinegar.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chawarka Arak http://www.natrajmurabba.com/chawarka-arak.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/chawarka-arak.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Arak http://www.natrajmurabba.com/gulab-arak.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/gulab-arak.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kajban Arak http://www.natrajmurabba.com/kajban-arak.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/kajban-arak.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saunf Arak http://www.natrajmurabba.com/saunf-arak.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/saunf-arak.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anar Sharbat http://www.natrajmurabba.com/anar-sharbat.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/anar-sharbat.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 https://www.amazon.in/dp/B08B7J4PLC?ref=myi_title_dp Ginger Pickle http://www.natrajmurabba.com/ginger-pickle.htm http://www.natrajmurabba.com/ginger-pickle.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530